Administration » Athletics » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

Roselle Park School District Coaches Directory

 
FALL
FOOTBALL Greg Dunkerton gdunkerton@bhpsnj.org
(B) SOCCER Patrick Pietro patric@pspreal.com
(G) SOCCER Anthony Trezza atrezza@rpsd.org 
(G) TENNIS Rich Greco rgreco@rpsd.org 
(G) VOLLEYBALL Dennis Dagounis ddagounis@rpsd.org
WINTER
(B) BASKETBALL Matt Tablet mtalbot3@student.fdu.edu
(G) BASKETBALL Ian Matten  coachmatten@gmail.com
BOWLING Vincent Fucci vfucci@rpsd.org
SPRING
GOLF Ryan Flatley rflatley@rpsd.org
SOFTBALL Fran Maggio fmaggio@rpsd.org
TRACK Glenn Grieco ggrieco@rpsd.org 
TENNIS Rich Greco rgreco@rpsd.org 
FALL
(B) SOCCER Tom Galuppo tgaluppo@rpsd.org
(G) SOCCER Ally Swirz aswirz@rpsd.org
WINTER
(B) BASKETBALL Brian Lowe blowe@rpsd.org
(G) BASKETBALL Charlene Durniak cdurniak@rpsd.org
WRESTLING Connor Gabriel no email
SPRING
BASEBALL Pat Rock prock@rpsd.org
SOFTBALL Ann Morrison amorrison@rpsd.org
TRACK & FIELD Staci Hartzler shartzler@rpsd.org